Sunny's Occasions

ZUMBA ZUMBA ZUMBA

Leave a comment

ANNOUNCEMENT

Your favorite night of the week is almost here!! Join us for class Wednesday nights at 7:30pm at the Woodstock School of Ballet! If you didn’t make it last week, you missed my exciting announcement…

Any of my Zumba participants want to take it to
the performance level?  Well, I have the opportunity for you!  We will be
showcased in the annual recital on June 8th in the 1pm, 4pm, and 7pm shows!!
All who want to be in this piece are invited!!!  One thing I promise…YOU WILL
HAVE FUN!  If you come to class, you already know the dances.  The performance
piece will be an arrangement of several of our different and favorite rhythms.
Costuming will be simple.  There may be a few rehearsals involved, but NO EXTRA
COST!  This is a free opportunity for you as my participant!

One thing I will need—I’ll need you to “commit” and let me know that you are participating, that’s all! Let me know through e-mail or in person by the end of April!!!

See you in class tonight! Don’t forget to bring a water bottle AND a friend! Glitter and bright colors always welcome :-).

Author: Sunny's Occasions

Do you have the extra time to plan personal or social events? Well, that’s exactly what Sunny's Occasions can and will do for you. Perhaps it is the couple’s first year wedding anniversary, an award ceremony for the Sport Team or an upcoming Bachelorettes Dinner for the Divas of the Hot Atlanta City, the themed Fashion Show of the Upcoming Fashion Designer. Guess what Sunny’s Occasions will be the extra arms and ears that can take the load off from your shoulders. Contact me, Sunny of Sunny’s Occasions and I will put the sense of Class & Style into your next event. You will be presented with the talent and creativity of tomorrow that you request.

Leave a comment